Sodi Racing Team



Passion for racing



The racing department in SODI is evidence of SODIKART’s undiminished passion for competition. The core of the brand, the Racing Team, pursues the highest ambitions and aims at being no less than the best.




A solid foundation

The adventure begins with the full-time involvement of a Research and Development department which is dedicated to racing.

"Experience and openness are the key words."

Specialising in the design of the chassis, but also in the quality of raw materials and manufacturing procedures, the R & D department constantly communicates with the Racing Team to refine its proposals according to the realities of racing. In the field of production itself, Sodikart has all the necessary skills as demonstrated by its No. 1 position worldwide for many years.




Karting world-class

Heir to the teams that put SODIKART on the top steps of international podiums since the World Championship for David Terrien in 1993, up to the success of Kozlinski in 2003-2004, to the world title in 2012 with Henry Easthope, the 2016 & 2017 Vice-World Champion titles in KZ won by Anthony Abbasse and the KZ2 International title won by Alex Irlando in 2017, the SODI Racing Team is one of the best team of the world.

At the same time, SODI Racing Team’s objective is also to develop the best materials destinated to private teams and drivers of all levels, to enable them to stand out at all levels of karting competition.




Sodi Racing Team Drivers



Anthony Abbasse


Best results
CIK-FIA World Championship 2016 & 2017 - KZ2nd
Skusa supernats - 2011 & 20131st
WSK master series 20162nd
French championship - 2002, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2010.1st
Monaco Kart cup 20121st
24h of Le Mans Karting - 2010, 2012, 2013, 2014, 20151st

WSK Championship 2017 - KZ



Adrien Renaudin


Best results

2018 CIK-FIA European Championship KZ2


French championship - 2017, 2016 & 2017



Bas Lammers


Best results
2011 CIK-FIA World Cup - KZ11st
2009 CIK-FIA European Championship - KZ11st
2010 CIK-FIA European KZ1 Championship1st
2010 WSK Final Cup - KZ21st
2009 WSK International Series - KZ21st
2017 WSK Master series - KZ1st
CIK-FIA Endurance Championship 20181st